Listen free for 30 days

  • Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller

  • Written by: A. R. Shaw
  • Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
  • Length: 15 hrs and 51 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (11 ratings)

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller cover art

Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller

Written by: A. R. Shaw
Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $31.27

Buy Now for $31.27

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The complete three book series of Surrender the Sun in one convenient boxed set of apocalyptic, dystopian chaos: Tons of action and suspense. Three books for the price of one!

  • Bishop's Honor
  • Sanctuary
  • Point of No Return

By best-selling author, AR Shaw!

Surrender the Sun: When the snow hits the fan.

Because it happened once before and it will happen again. In the year 2030 the Maunder Minimum, a period of solar inactivity, will cause a mini-ice age like it did between the years 1645 and 1710. When it does, Bishop will have to save her not only from the effects of severe weather but also from man himself.

If you love dystopian post-apocalyptic books by such authors as A. American, Steven Konkoly, or Tom Abrahams you'll enjoy Surrender the Sun. Fans of One Second After, Lucifer's Hammer, Into the Forest, and The Stand did too.

©2018 Annette Rachelle Shaw (P)2018 Annette Rachelle Shaw

What listeners say about Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

good story, clips along at good pace.

great story on post apocalyptic natural disaster theme. You never know when the free speech trampling, effeminate, totalitarian, gestapo boy Bezos might burn all books ...so buy soon!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Nice change in plot line

A little slow in some parts but a good series and I enjoyed the narration

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!