Listen free for 30 days

  • Teton Season of Joy

  • Teton and Yellowstone Romance Series Christmas Novella (Teton Romance Trilogy, Book 4)
  • Written by: Peggy L Henderson
  • Narrated by: Steve Marvel
  • Length: 3 hrs

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Teton Season of Joy cover art

Teton Season of Joy

Written by: Peggy L Henderson
Narrated by: Steve Marvel
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $18.74

Buy Now for $18.74

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A Teton romance trilogy and Yellowstone romance series holiday crossover novella!

Lucas Walker's life couldn't be more different from a few years ago. Now married and expecting his first child, he wants nothing more than to provide a good home for his family. With Christmas coming, he sets off to find the perfect surprise for his wife.

As Tori Walker approaches the time for her baby to be born, she is comforted by the expert care that surrounds her. However, winter in the mountains can turn deadly at the blink of an eye. When her prankster husband fails to return from a short hunting trip, she doesn't know whether to be angry or worried.

Christmas is a time to reminisce and enjoy family time. Young or old, all who gather in the Walker home this holiday can share memories of falling in love, being saved from near death, and not being able to imagine life without each other. When Lucas and his companion are feared lost in the wilderness, this holiday season may well be remembered as the season of mishaps, rather than a season of joy.

Other titles in the Teton romance trilogy:

  • Teton Sunrise
  • Teton Splendor
  • Teton Sunset

Titles in the Yellowstone romance series:

  • Yellowstone Heart Song
  • Yellowstone Christmas (novella)
  • Yellowstone Redemption
  • Yellowstone Homecoming (novella)
  • Yellowstone Season of Giving
  • Yellowstone Awakening
  • Yellowstone Dawn
  • Yellowstone Deception
  • Yellowstone Promise
  • Yellowstone Origins
©2015 Peggy L Henderson (P)2018 Peggy L Henderson

What listeners say about Teton Season of Joy

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.