Get a free audiobook

Audible Membership

$14.95 a month

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $8.71

Buy Now for $8.71

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Crocodile Who Lost His Glasses and Other Stories is a collection of nine imaginative tales for children of all ages from Giles Ekins, author of the acclaimed The Adventures of a Travelling Cat books.

Apart from the titular story, the anthology includes such stories as the comedic "The Phantom Crocodile of the Opera", the ridiculous "The Skunk Who Lost His Stink", and the heartwarming "The Wisdom of Foxes".

Also included is a story entitled "Ghosts", written by the author's seven-year-old granddaughter, already a budding writer.

A collection of tales perfect for bedtime, The Crocodile Who Lost His Glasses and Other Stories will delight listeners of all ages.

©2021 Giles Ekins (P)2021 Giles Ekins

What listeners say about The Crocodile Who Lost His Glasses

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available