Get a free audiobook

The Dating Experiment

Experiment Series, Book 2
Written by: Emma Hart
Narrated by: Loretta Rawlins, Aiden Snow
Length: 6 hrs and 17 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Get over my best friend's brother. Remember that I'm over him. Prove I can date other people. It should be easy. It's not.

Setting up a dating website with the guy I've been in love with since I was five wasn't my smartest idea. Especially since he's my best friend's brother - thankfully, she's okay with the fact I'm pulling a Sandy, and I'm hopelessly devoted to him. Which is why it's time to get over him. 

So I do something crazy and ask Dominic Austin to find me a date. He does - if I find him one, too. Since we own Stupid Cupid, it should be easy, right? And it is. My date is perfect. His date is perfect. Everything is perfect. Until he kisses me....

Three dates. One kiss. And a big-ass mess....

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Emma Hart (P)2018 Tantor

What members say

No reviews are available