Get a free audiobook

$14.95/month + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Find the witch. Return to the future. Don't fall in love with the devil....

When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle she’s washed away to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship captained by the infamous Devil Eyed Barrett. Dianna fights to survive by proving herself indispensable to the crew, all the while forging a secret plan to get back home.

But when Dianna learns of the Devil’s vengeful mission to seek and kill her ancestors, her hopes for returning to the future transform into an elaborate plot to save her lineage. Can she charm the Devil’s heart and change his mind before it’s too late? Or will she sacrifice herself to save the man hidden underneath it all?

Fans of Outlander and Pirates of The Carribean give praise for The Devil’s Heart! Grab your copy and start the epic adventure today!

©2018 Candace Osmond (P)2020 Candace Osmond

What listeners say about The Devil's Heart (A Time Travel Fantasy Romance)

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Ashley
  • 2021-01-22

Cheesy

This book is cheesy. Where are the witches? Where is the action? This whole book is simply cringe. I’m surprised that the main character is supposed to be older because she was written like a 17 year old. Everything fell in place before she went back in time. The boyfriend? Of course he cheated! He had to because of what was to happen. This book was not my cup of tea at all. I hope I can return it. The narrator did a great job tho.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Cindy Scheffler
  • 2020-08-20

A great start to a series.

I loved the characters and the story. The story flowed along smoothly and kept me wanting more.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Yury
  • 2020-08-11

Great Audiobook

It is a great story, it flows really good without over explaining and the narrator is very good... I was actually sad it ended too fast and suddenly but thankfully book 2 is out already, so... here I go :)

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Janet
  • 2020-03-26

Not to be missed.

The Devil's Heart is an amazing fantasy romance. You will become invested in the characters and the challenges they face. The narrator did a wonderful job. I can't wait to see what happens next. I will read anything Candace Osmond writes.