Price: CDN$ 37.53

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day free trial and your first audiobook is free
  • After trial, get 1 credit each month good for any audiobook.
  • Exchange any audiobook you don’t like
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your free trial, Audible is just CDN$ 14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The first five thrilling novels in the Fringe Series are now available in a convenient audiobook bundle!

Featuring galactic conspiracies, epic interstellar missions, and three rebel captains at the front of an interplanetary war, this explosive collection includes the following titles:

  1. Fringe Runner
  2. Fringe Station
  3. Fringe Campaign
  4. Fringe War
  5. Fringe Legacy

War looms on the horizon.... After the colonization of Mars and Europa, it took us fewer than five generations to reach beyond our solar system and colonize new planets capable of supporting human life. Power struggles have made a galactic war inevitable, and only an old mail runner, a space pirate, and their ragtag crews can prevent it.

©2019 Rachel Aukes (P)2019 Rachel Aukes

What members say

No reviews are available