Get a free audiobook

The Gift of Happiness

Written by: Holly Martin
Narrated by: Penny Andrews
Length: 6 hrs and 54 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The beautiful new story from the best-selling author of The Little Village of Happiness. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Debbie Johnson. 

This December, Ruby Marlowe is relocating everything she owns to the pretty seaside village of Happiness. With her best friend Willow already there, and a heartbreaking past she’d rather forget, Ruby jumped at the offer of a cosy cottage and a fresh start. But she wasn’t the only one.... The last person Ruby expects to find in Happiness is her summer fling, the gorgeous Jacob Harrington. 

Falling in love again is something Ruby has vowed never to do. But Jacob is determined to change her mind. As the snow begins to fall, can Jacob convince Ruby that love is worth the risk? And will Ruby accept the gift of happiness that Jacob is offering her before it’s too late?

©2019 Holly Martin (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available