Listen free for 30 days

  • The Last Twilight

  • A Dirk & Steele Novel, Book 7
  • Written by: Marjorie Liu
  • Narrated by: Emma Lysy
  • Length: 12 hrs and 26 mins

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Last Twilight cover art

The Last Twilight

Written by: Marjorie Liu
Narrated by: Emma Lysy
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $40.01

Buy Now for $40.01

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.” (Booklist)

“A fresh thrill for anyone in the market for an extraordinary romance.” (Publishers Weekly)

Extraordinary is the word for the paranormal romance of New York Times best seller Marjorie M. Liu - who broke exciting new ground when she created the Dirk and Steele Detective Agency. The unique security organization comprised of psychics, telekinetics, and extraordinary supernatural beings faces its biggest challenge in The Last Twilight, when a powerful shape-shifter must return to his African homeland to free a beautiful virus hunter held captive by maniacs plotting the murders of millions of innocents. 

Superstar author Christine Feehan says, “Anyone who loves my work should love Liu’s”, and the same goes for fans of Jeaniene Frost and Nalini Singh. 

©2010 Marjorie M. Liu (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers

What listeners say about The Last Twilight

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.