Get a free audiobook

The Lincoln Project

The Flashback Four #1
Written by: Dan Gutman
Narrated by: Mark Turetsky
Series: Flashback Four, Book 1
Length: 4 hrs and 24 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Congratulations! You are invited to participate in a very special once-in-a-lifetime experience. Please do not share this invitation or discuss it with anyone.

In New York Times best-selling author Dan Gutman's all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed and hilarious adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious billionaire to travel through time and photograph some of history's most important events. This time the four friends are headed to 1863 to catch Abraham Lincoln delivering his famous Gettysburg Address. They'll have to work together to ask the right questions, meet the right people, and capture the right moment. And, most important - not get caught!

©2016 Dan Gutman (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers

What listeners say about The Lincoln Project

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available