Get a free audiobook

The Lost Girls

Written by: Sarah Painter
Narrated by: Angela Ness
Length: 7 hrs and 45 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Lost Girls is a dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.   

Edinburgh student Rose MacLeod has been losing time for as long as she can remember. Days and weeks disappear, leaving terrifying gaps in her memory. Now she is seeing horrifying visions - waking nightmares of violence and death. Around the world young women like her are being killed, and Rose has a ringside seat. 

Mal Fergusson was raised to hunt demons across Scotland. With his father dead and his brother in a coma, he no longer believes in the grand battle between good and evil. Instead, he scrapes a living as an investigator and hit man for the supernatural Mafia of Edinburgh. 

Tensions are rising in Scotland’s capital, and Mal must capture Rose to keep his demonic boss sweet - but is he really willing to harm an innocent to do so?  

©2019 Sarah Painter (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What members say

No reviews are available