Get a free audiobook

The Mr. Men Collection 4

Mr. Clumsy; Mr. Tickle and the Dragon; Mr. Topsy-Turvy; Mr. Skinny; Mr. Slow; Mr. Silly; Mr. Nervous and the Pirates; Mr. Quiet; Mr. Cool; Mr. Rude
Narrated by: Jim Dale
Length: 57 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this best-selling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.

This collection includes:

  • Mr. Clumsy
  • Mr. Tickle and the Dragon
  • Mr. Topsy-Turvy
  • Mr. Skinny
  • Mr. Slow
  • Mr. Silly
  • Mr. Nervous and the Pirates
  • Mr. Quiet
  • Mr. Cool
  • Mr. Rude
©2015 Roger Hargreaves and Adam Hargreaves (P)2015 Listening Library
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available