Listen free for 30 days

  • The Pendragon's Champions

  • The Last Pendragon Saga, Book 5
  • Written by: Sarah Woodbury
  • Narrated by: Tom Mumford
  • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Pendragon's Champions cover art

The Pendragon's Champions

Written by: Sarah Woodbury
Narrated by: Tom Mumford
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $18.74

Buy Now for $18.74

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The fickle god Mabon, loose again in the human world, searches for the 13 treasures of Britain. With each one he collects, his power grows. Knowing that time grows short, Cade sends out his champions to draw lords from throughout the land together for a final stand against Mabon - before it is too late.

The Pendragon’s Champions is the fifth book in the Last Pendragon Saga.

©2016 Sarah Woodbury (P)2021 Sarah Woodbury

What listeners say about The Pendragon's Champions

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available