Get a free audiobook

The Silver Strand Legacy

Eritis Series, Book 1
Written by: T. E. Stouyer
Narrated by: Adam Barr
Length: 8 hrs and 50 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A strange deal with a mysterious visitor. Dangerous allies...unimaginable foes. What could possibly go wrong? 

He’s looking for a way out....

For Nate Kincade, former Army Special Forces, the future looks bleak. Following a tragic incident, he faces a long-term sentence inside a military prison. But when a mysterious visitor appears and offers to have all charges against him dismissed in exchange for him completing a mission, Nate believes his luck has finally turned. 

The mission: go to Paris and track down a group of scientists who recently escaped from a military research facility located near the French-German border. Sounds simple enough. But Nate soon discovers the fugitives are far more dangerous than he could have possibly imagined. And when one of them, a young woman, saves his life then asks for his help, Nate must decide if he can trust her, and if he’s willing to risk the freedom and safety of his team by confronting an enemy unlike any he’s ever faced before. 

She’s looking for justice....

In Berlin, when Detective Marie Heirtmeyer is sent to investigate a crime scene, she’s shocked to find the victim is someone close to her. Why would anyone murder an old man who teaches night classes? 

Marie is determined to solve the mystery. But there’s one problem. The only clue points far outside her jurisdiction, leaving Marie no other choice but to go after the killer on her own. 

...what they’re about to discover could forever change the world as we know it!

The Silver Strand Legacy is the first book in an action thriller series full of suspense and unexpected twists, with loads of humor and a cast of inimitable characters. Fans of Ian Fleming’s James Bond, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, J.B. Turner’s Jon Reznick, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this fast-paced action thriller series. 

Revised edition: This edition of Eritis - The Silver Strand Legacy includes editorial revisions. 

Scroll up and get your copy of The Silver Strand Legacy!

©2018 T.E. Stouyer (P)2019 T.E. Stouyer

What listeners say about The Silver Strand Legacy

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available