Get a free audiobook

The Society

Spy Girl, Book 3
Written by: Jillian Dodd
Narrated by: Hayden Bishop
Length: 5 hrs and 13 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

Sent to London for their next mission, Huntley and Ari are guests at Malcolm Prescott's home, where Ari is asked to join a secret group called The Society, and Huntley learns more about her "father" Ares Von Allister.

Spy Girl was trained not to have emotional entanglements, but Huntley is learning that it's hard to survive in the real world without them. As she uncovers hidden truths about her past, the knowledge leaves her reeling and questioning everything. She's going to have to trust someone, and it's not going to be Black X. So she goes against her training and forms relationships - caring, trusting, and, maybe, even loving.

But relationships are dangerous for a spy. Particularly one who will be facing her most challenging mission to date. Tasked with getting close to the illusive Money Man, she will be forced to delve into a seedy underworld that will threaten her very existence.

©2017 Jillian Dodd (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 2019-05-01

What?

This can’t be the ending! I loved this series of books but I’m so upset with this ending. I’m only giving this book a bad review for the last two minutes of the book. If it was not for the last two minutes it would’ve been five stars all over.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful