Get a free audiobook


Written by: Edward Mullen
Narrated by: Kent Clarkson
Length: 8 hrs and 37 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

In a hyper-connected world where every move is tracked and even predicted, nine strangers must figure out how to stop a group of anonymous hackers who have taken over the world's government.

©2019 Edward Mullen (P)2019 Edward Mullen

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available