Brangwen Family

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Rainbow Publisher's Summary

Set in the rural midlands of England, The Rainbow revolves around three generations of Brangwens, a family deeply involved with the land and noted for their strength and vigour. When Tom Brangwen marries a Polish widow, Lydia Lensky, and adopts her daughter, Anna, as his own, he is unprepared for the conflict and passion that erupts between them. Their stories continue in Women in Love.

©1995 The Estate of Frieda Lawrence Ravagli (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 29.64

  • Price: CDN$ 50.93

  • Price: CDN$ 37.62

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 37.62

  • Price: CDN$ 42.30