Edge of Collapse

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

Chaos Rising Publisher's Summary

In a heartbeat, everything grinds to a halt. On Christmas Eve, the lights go out. Vehicles stop working. Communications break down. Reclusive former soldier Liam Coleman doesn't want to be anywhere near bustling downtown Chicago the day before Christmas. But his twin brother and his pregnant sister-in-law need him. 

But mere minutes after leaving O'Hare, their car crashes, along with hundreds of other vehicles. When Liam's phone stops working, he begins to suspect something more sinister than a local power outage. But before he can react, the first plane falls from the sky.

When a super EMP takes down the nation's power grid, Liam knows it's time to bug out. He's prepared, but he never expected to be caught in the middle of Chicago as chaos erupts. With society collapsing before his very eyes, Liam will have to risk more than he ever thought possible to protect the ones he loves if it's not already too late.

Chaos Rising is a riveting post-apocalyptic EMP survival thriller set in the Edge of Collapse universe, a brand new series from best-selling author Kyla Stone. Perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, T.L. Payne, and Ryan Schow.

©2019 Kyla Stone (P)2019 Kyla Stone
Show more Show less
Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.