Kingwood Duet

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Savage Publisher's Summary

Alexander Kingwood IV is a dark prince who wants to be king. Sara Jane Grayson is the woman he wants as his queen. When it seems the world is against them, they will fight for their happily ever after.

She was my destiny.

I was her downfall.

We were a match made in hell.

When we were together, that hell was pure heaven.

This isn't your typical storybook fairy tale. This is emotional warfare.

Is love enough for these star-crossed lovers to survive their twisted fate? Find out in this epic modern-day romance that will have you on the edge of your seat.

Contains mature themes.

©2017 S. L. Scott (P)2017 Tantor
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Savage cover art
    • Savage

    • Kingwood Duet, Book 1
    • Written by: S.L. Scott
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Savior cover art
    • Savior

    • Kingwood Duet Series, Book 2
    • Written by: S.L. Scott
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Sacred cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Solace cover art
    Not available on

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.