Regency Spies

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

While You Were Spying Publisher's Summary

Francesca Dashing would like to forget that Ethan Caxton, the marquess of Winterbourne, exists. He humiliated her in front of all of London Society - and he doesn't even remember it! But when Ethan shows up in her sleepy Hampshire town, he's hard to overlook, and his presence stirs up long-buried feelings.

Winterbourne has traveled to Hampshire on orders from the Foreign Office - he's investigating an arms smuggling ring and is determined to find its leader. Miss Dashing stumbles into his way - literally - and derails both Ethan's assignment and his ordered country life. Ethan knows that he needs to ignore the distraction, but when Francesca is the victim of a vicious attack, he's compelled to put aside his mission to protect her. Guarding the viscount's daughter is work, nothing more, and Ethan has no plans to let down his guard...until Francesca's chocolate-brown eyes and endless compassion melt the ice in his heart and lay siege to his defenses.

©2015 Shana Galen (P)2015 Tantor
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 0

    Price: $35.08 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $35.08 or 1 Credit

  • Book 1

    When Dashing Met Danger cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Pride and Petticoats cover art
    Not available on

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.