Steel Corp / Trident Security Crossover

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

No Way in Hell Publisher's Summary

No Way in Hell was previously published as two novellas. Those books have been combined into one and nothing has been added or removed from the story. Steel Corps - an elite, covert US military team led by Staff Sergeant Bea "Mic" Michaels, based out of a secure location in Pennsylvania.

Trident Security - a private security agency located in Tampa, Florida, comprised of retired Navy SEALs. T. Carter - US spy and assassin.

What do they have in common? They all do Uncle Sam’s dirty work.

How did they get started and how did their paths cross? Find out as they prepare to join forces to take down a domestic terrorist organization with one goal in mind - to destroy what these men and one woman will fight to the death to protect - life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

No Way in Hell is a crossover novel uniting J.B. Haven’s Steel Corps Series and Samantha A. Cole’s Trident Security Series. While reading both series is not necessary prior to reading No Way in Hell, it is recommended for optimum enjoyment.

*** Please note: While this is connected to the Trident Security series, it is not a romance. No Way in Hell contains scenes of graphic violence. ***

©2021 J.B. Havens & Samantha A. Cole (P)2021 J.B. Havens & Samantha A. Cole
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    No Way in Hell cover art
    Not available on

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.