The Fallout Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Last Good Thing Publisher's Summary

One devastating secret could destroy me.

I left. It wasn’t by choice, but I was the one to leave with promises of staying in touch. It was only supposed to be a year. When my friends abruptly stopped talking to me, one year turned into forever.

Then, tragedy strikes and drags me back home. Home. To the friends who were no longer friends and the boy next door who ignored me when I needed them all the most.

East Branch isn’t big enough to avoid them. When I do, the secrets come to light. Secrets they could’ve told me. Secrets my father never should’ve hidden. Not to mention that seeing Zac brings back all the feelings I convinced myself no longer existed.

He abandoned me once. Can I risk my heart on a promise that he won’t do it again?

©2020 Heather L Young-Nichols (P)2020 Heather Young-Nichols
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Last Good Thing cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    A Little More Touch Me cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Hard to Say Yes cover art
    Not available on

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.