The Godling Chronicles

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

The Jewel of Dantenos Publisher's Summary

From the world of The Godling Chronicles.

Filled with confidence and no small measure of arrogance, young Lee Starfinder, along with Millet Gristall, set off on their very first adventure. Lee quickly discovers that life beyond Hazrah can be far deadlier than he could have ever imagined. And soon he must learn that muscle and steel cannot replace loyalty, bravery, and friendship.

©2014 Brian D. Anderson (P)2014 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
  • Book 0.5

    The Jewel of Dantenos cover art
    • The Jewel of Dantenos

    • The FREE Lee Starfinder Adventure: from the World of the Godling Chronicles, Book 0.5
    • Written by: Brian D. Anderson
    Not available on
  • Book 1-3

    Price: CDN$ 53.70

  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 32.92

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 32.92

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 32.41

  • Book 4

    Price: CDN$ 32.92

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 32.92

  • Book 6

    Price: CDN$ 32.92

  • Book 7

    Price: CDN$ 43.80