The Pike Chronicles

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Sol Shall Rise Publisher's Summary

The Sol System was conquered and humans lived as slaves for 500 long years.

Now, after years of brutal warfare, humanity has been liberated. Liberation, however, comes at a cost, and the Sol System has become nothing more than a puppet state for a vast galactic empire.

For Jon Pike, a war hero who has lost everything, there is no substitute for freedom. He blames the aliens for humanity's troubles, especially the one living inside him.

But when he is sent on a top secret mission into unexplored regions of the galaxy he discovers that humanity's troubles are just getting started.

Can he find freedom for himself and humanity?

©2015 George Kokolakis (P)2015 William Perez
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Sol Shall Rise cover art
    • Sol Shall Rise

    • The Pike Chronicles Book 1
    • Written by: G. P. Hudson
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    • The Pike Chronicles, Book 2
    • Written by: G.P. Hudson
    • Narrated by: Liam Owen
    • Length: 7 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 2017-04-12
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $23.30 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $23.30 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.