The Splintered Universe

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Outer Diverse Publisher's Summary

When Galactic Guardian Rhea Hawke investigates the genocide of an entire spiritual sect, she collides not only with dark intrigue but with her own tarnished past. Her quest for justice catapults Rhea into the heart of a universal struggle across alien landscapes of cruel beauty and toward an unbearable truth she’s hidden from herself since she murdered an innocent man. 

Outer Diverse is the first of the Splintered Universe Trilogy.

©2011 Nina Munteanu (P)2022 Spoken Realms
Show more Show less
Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.