Contact Us
English
Sign In

Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.ca, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • Written by: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      127
    • Performance
      108
    • Story
      108

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • Loved the book

    • By BMK on 2017-09-08

    Regular price: CDN$ 31.69

    • Origin

    • A Novel
    • Written by: Dan Brown
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael
    • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      29
    • Performance
      26
    • Story
      26

    Origin thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind's two most enduring questions - and the earthshaking discovery that will answer them....

    • Performance... Excellent! Thank You Paul Michael

    • By Colleen on 2017-10-19

    Regular price: CDN$ 47.04

    • It

    • Written by: Stephen King
    • Narrated by: Steven Weber
    • Length: 44 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      71
    • Performance
      62
    • Story
      63

    Welcome to Derry, Maine. It's a small city, a place as hauntingly familiar as your own hometown. Only in Derry the haunting is real....

    • Great book to start listening from audible

    • By Anonymous User on 2017-09-11

    Regular price: CDN$ 50.00

    • The 5 Second Rule

    • Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage
    • Written by: Mel Robbins
    • Narrated by: Mel Robbins
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      48
    • Performance
      42
    • Story
      42

    How to enrich your life and destroy doubt in five seconds....

    • I am inspired

    • By kelly on 2017-09-28
    • Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage
    • Written by: Mel Robbins
    • Narrated by: Mel Robbins
    • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 2017-02-22
    • 48 ratings

    Regular price: CDN$ 26.81

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      45
    • Performance
      39
    • Story
      39

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • Loved it

    • By Kathryn Latreille on 2017-10-10

    Regular price: CDN$ 36.84

    • Braving the Wilderness

    • The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
    • Written by: Brené Brown
    • Narrated by: Brené Brown
    • Length: 4 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      42
    • Performance
      35
    • Story
      34

    A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture....

    • wow

    • By kaleigh burnet on 2017-09-26

    Regular price: CDN$ 28.23

    • What Happened

    • Written by: Hillary Rodham Clinton
    • Narrated by: Hillary Rodham Clinton
    • Length: 16 hrs and 50 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      50
    • Performance
      47
    • Story
      47

    For the first time, Hillary Rodham Clinton reveals what she was thinking and feeling during one of the most controversial and unpredictable presidential elections in history....

    • Must read!

    • By Anonymous User on 2017-10-11

    Regular price: CDN$ 37.62

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • Written by: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      15
    • Performance
      14
    • Story
      14

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    Regular price: CDN$ 42.25

    • Born a Crime

    • Stories from a South African Childhood
    • Written by: Trevor Noah
    • Narrated by: Trevor Noah
    • Length: 8 hrs and 50 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      66
    • Performance
      62
    • Story
      62

    Trevor Noah is the host of The Daily Show with Trevor Noah, where he gleefully provides America with its nightly dose of serrated satire....

    • Loved it!

    • By Marie-Helene on 2017-10-19

    Regular price: CDN$ 33.01

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • Written by: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      27
    • Performance
      22
    • Story
      22

    Habits aren't destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • Very good information.

    • By Dan Dunahee on 2017-09-22

    Regular price: CDN$ 37.05

    • Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

    • Written by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Narrated by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      24
    • Performance
      23
    • Story
      22

    How do we fit within the universe? How does the universe fit within us? There's no better guide through these questions than astrophysicist and best-selling author Neil deGrasse Tyson....

    • make the world smart again.

    • By a2thak on 2017-10-19

    Regular price: CDN$ 23.12

    • A Game of Thrones

    • A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1
    • Written by: George R. R. Martin
    • Narrated by: Roy Dotrice
    • Length: 33 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      46
    • Performance
      35
    • Story
      35

    As a preternaturally long winter approaches, good and evil battle for the kingdom of Winterfell...

    • love it!

    • By Amazon Customer on 2017-10-10

    Regular price: CDN$ 42.34

    • Sapiens

    • A Brief History of Humankind
    • Written by: Yuval Harari
    • Narrated by: Derek Perkins
    • Length: 15 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      17
    • Performance
      17
    • Story
      17

    Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective....

    • I've learned so much from this book!

    • By Amazon Customer on 2017-09-17

    Regular price: CDN$ 52.59

    • Principles

    • Life and Work
    • Written by: Ray Dalio
    • Narrated by: Ray Dalio, Jeremy Bobb
    • Length: 16 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      11
    • Performance
      11
    • Story
      11

    Ray Dalio, one of the world's most successful investors and entrepreneurs, shares the unconventional principles that he's developed, refined, and used over the past 40 years....

    • Great book, could not stop listening

    • By Jordan on 2017-10-07

    Regular price: CDN$ 37.62

    • Recovery

    • Freedom from Our Addictions
    • Written by: Russell Brand
    • Narrated by: Russell Brand
    • Length: 7 hrs and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4
    • Performance
      4
    • Story
      4

    A guide to all kinds of addiction from a star who has struggled with heroin, alcohol, sex, fame, food, and eBay, that will help addicts and their loved ones make the first steps into recovery....

    • Eye opening!

    • By Anonymous User on 2017-10-19

    Regular price: CDN$ 28.21

    • A Clash of Kings

    • A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 2
    • Written by: George R. R. Martin
    • Narrated by: Roy Dotrice
    • Length: 37 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      19
    • Performance
      16
    • Story
      16

    From the ancient citadel of Dragonstone to the forbidding shores of Winterfell, chaos reigns....

    Regular price: CDN$ 67.42

    • Ready Player One

    • Written by: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      158
    • Performance
      149
    • Story
      149

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • Fun but flawed

    • By Anonymous User on 2017-10-19

    Regular price: CDN$ 41.68

    • Sherlock Holmes: The Definitive Collection

    • Written by: Arthur Conan Doyle, Stephen Fry - introductions
    • Narrated by: Stephen Fry
    • Length: 71 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5
    • Performance
      4
    • Story
      4

    Audible is proud to present Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes: The Definitive Collection, read by Stephen Fry, a lifelong fan of Doyle's detective fiction....

    • An Elementary Purchase

    • By Gentleman Gamer on 2017-09-21

    Regular price: CDN$ 109.32

    • Turtles All the Way Down

    • Written by: John Green
    • Narrated by: Kate Rudd
    • Length: 7 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      14
    • Performance
      13
    • Story
      13

    Turtles All the Way Down is about lifelong friendship, the intimacy of an unexpected reunion, Star Wars fan fiction, and tuatara....

    • Excellent book about mental illnesd

    • By Peter Ashlock on 2017-10-11

    Regular price: CDN$ 32.93

    • Uncommon Type

    • Some Stories
    • Written by: Tom Hanks
    • Narrated by: Tom Hanks
    • Length: 10 hrs and 1 min
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0
    • Performance
      0
    • Story
      0

    A collection of 17 wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is as talented a writer as he is an actor....

    Regular price: CDN$ 37.63

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5