Contact Us
English
Sign In

Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.ca, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • Written by: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      495
    • Performance
      429
    • Story
      426

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • It’s a self help book with f#ck in the title

    • By Graham Malazdrewicz on 2017-11-02

    Regular price: CDN$ 31.69

    • Sapiens

    • A Brief History of Humankind
    • Written by: Yuval Harari
    • Narrated by: Derek Perkins
    • Length: 15 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      102
    • Performance
      94
    • Story
      93

    Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective....

    • I've learned so much from this book!

    • By Amazon Customer on 2017-09-17

    Regular price: CDN$ 52.59

    • Ready Player One

    • Written by: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      453
    • Performance
      427
    • Story
      427

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • Top Notch Story, excellent performance

    • By Jonathan on 2017-11-21

    Regular price: CDN$ 41.68

    • Artemis

    • Written by: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      241
    • Performance
      222
    • Story
      221

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • Great but not as great as The Martian

    • By AmyS on 2017-12-07

    Regular price: CDN$ 40.26

    • Principles

    • Life and Work
    • Written by: Ray Dalio
    • Narrated by: Ray Dalio, Jeremy Bobb
    • Length: 16 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      72
    • Performance
      64
    • Story
      63

    Ray Dalio, one of the world's most successful investors and entrepreneurs, shares the unconventional principles that he's developed, refined, and used over the past 40 years....

    • Listen for the 2nd time

    • By Minyi on 2017-11-23

    Regular price: CDN$ 37.62

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • Written by: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      98
    • Performance
      78
    • Story
      78

    Habits aren't destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • A bit disappointing to be honest (until Ch.11)

    • By Natasha on 2017-11-09

    Regular price: CDN$ 37.05

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      135
    • Performance
      124
    • Story
      123

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • Jim Dale is sensational!

    • By Anonymous User on 2017-12-02

    Regular price: CDN$ 36.84

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • Written by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4
    • Performance
      4
    • Story
      4

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    Regular price: CDN$ 22.85

    • Origin

    • A Novel
    • Written by: Dan Brown
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael
    • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      314
    • Performance
      283
    • Story
      283

    Origin thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind's two most enduring questions - and the earthshaking discovery that will answer them....

    • Totally engaged from the start

    • By Marilyn Pope on 2017-11-04

    Regular price: CDN$ 47.04

    • Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

    • Written by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Narrated by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      92
    • Performance
      82
    • Story
      82

    How do we fit within the universe? How does the universe fit within us? There's no better guide through these questions than astrophysicist and best-selling author Neil deGrasse Tyson....

    • make the world smart again.

    • By a2thak on 2017-10-19

    Regular price: CDN$ 23.48

    • The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

    • Powerful Lessons in Personal Change
    • Written by: Stephen R. Covey
    • Narrated by: Stephen R. Covey
    • Length: 13 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      26
    • Performance
      22
    • Story
      21

    Stephen R. Covey's book, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, has been a top seller for the simple reason that it ignores trends and pop psychology....

    • transformational

    • By Leigh on 2017-11-08

    Regular price: CDN$ 38.04

    • Oathbringer

    • Written by: Brandon Sanderson
    • Narrated by: Kate Reading, Michael Kramer
    • Length: 55 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      72
    • Performance
      68
    • Story
      68

    Dalinar Kholin's Alethi armies won a fleeting victory at a terrible cost. The enemy Parshendi summoned the violent Everstorm, which now sweeps the world with destruction....

    • A solid four stars

    • By Gio on 2017-12-08

    Regular price: CDN$ 89.37

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • Written by: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      80
    • Performance
      72
    • Story
      72

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • Great advice

    • By Sabrina on 2017-11-07

    Regular price: CDN$ 42.25

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • Written by: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      59
    • Performance
      52
    • Story
      52

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • so great

    • By Josh Richet on 2017-11-22

    Regular price: CDN$ 21.12

    • Braving the Wilderness

    • The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
    • Written by: Brené Brown
    • Narrated by: Brené Brown
    • Length: 4 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      156
    • Performance
      135
    • Story
      134

    A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture....

    • wow

    • By kaleigh burnet on 2017-09-26

    Regular price: CDN$ 28.23

    • Year One

    • Chronicles of The One, Book 1
    • Written by: Nora Roberts
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 12 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2
    • Performance
      2
    • Story
      2

    It began on New Year's Eve. The sickness came on suddenly, and spread quickly. The fear spread even faster. Within weeks, everything people counted on began to fail them....

    Regular price: CDN$ 42.33

    • The Twenty-Fifth Hour: The Twilight Zone Radio Dramas

    • Written by: Dennis Etchison
    • Narrated by: full cast
    • Length: 41 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      2
    • Performance
      2
    • Story
      2

    A busy executive can't find enough time in his week to keep his boss and his girlfriend satisfied....

    • good book

    • By Anonymous User on 2017-12-08

    Regular price: CDN$ 0.66

    • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Book 3

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 12 hrs and 15 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      65
    • Performance
      63
    • Story
      63

    When the Knight Bus crashes through the darkness and screeches to a halt in front of him, it's the start of another far from ordinary year at Hogwarts for Harry Potter....

    • Jim dale is a phenomenal reader! Just amazing

    • By Honest consumer on 2017-11-06

    Regular price: CDN$ 36.85

    • Sherlock Holmes: The Definitive Collection

    • Written by: Arthur Conan Doyle, Stephen Fry - introductions
    • Narrated by: Stephen Fry
    • Length: 71 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      19
    • Performance
      17
    • Story
      17

    Audible is proud to present Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes: The Definitive Collection, read by Stephen Fry, a lifelong fan of Doyle's detective fiction....

    • An Elementary Purchase

    • By Gentleman Gamer on 2017-09-21

    Regular price: CDN$ 109.32

    • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Book 2

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 9 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      80
    • Performance
      74
    • Story
      74

    Back at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry for his second year, Harry hears strange whispers echo through empty corridors - and then the attacks start....

    • Amazing<br />

    • By Amazon Customer on 2017-12-10

    Regular price: CDN$ 36.85

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5