Virginia Winters

Virginia Winters

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Biography: Virginia Winters Virginia Winters is the author of a series of suspense novels with a genealogy bent called Dangerous Journeys. The books take retired doctor and to Haliburton in Ontario, Canada. The latest is The Ice Storm Murders(no. 6). Romance and danger in equal measure complicate Anne's life in Book 6, The Ice Storm Murders available now at Amazon. A new protagonist, art conservationist Sarah Downing, appears for the first time in Painting of Sorrow, published May 15, 2017, an Art Mystery. The audiobook is available now at Amazon. Her short stories are available in A Superior Crime and other stories, February, 2018. Virginia blogs about writing and other interests, including genealogy, current events and gardening at She also posts book reviews, and some of her photography at Virginia lives in Lindsay, Ontario, Canada with her husband George, a retired internist, and standard poodle Cully.
Read less

The Best Fiction Podcasts for Listeners Who Love a Good Story

You can’t beat a good story. Luckily, humans are great at storytelling, and the best fiction podcasts are all the proof that the modern listener requires. Get the popcorn ready; it’s storytime.

Best Sellers

Product list
  • Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit