Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

Abonnement à Audible

14,95$ par mois

1 crédit par mois pour vous procurer le titre de votre choix – ce titre vous appartient.
Le catalogue Plus – écoutez à volonté des milliers de productions originales, de balados et de livres audio.
Après 30 jours, 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables. Annulable en tout temps.
Acheter pour 16,38$

Acheter pour 16,38$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

From the USA Today best-selling author comes a gripping thriller about a divorce attorney who’s about to discover her own marriage is based on lies when she’s arrested for murder. 

Attorney Olivia Sinclair is shocked when she receives an anonymous video showing her husband Richard sleeping with someone else. After years of handling other people’s divorces, she thought she could recognise a marriage in trouble.

She angrily throws Richard out of the home they share. But days later she’s arrested - for the murder of his mistress.

Olivia knows she’s innocent but, with all the evidence pointing at her and an obvious motive, she must find the real killer to clear her name.

She may be used to dealing with messy divorces, but this one will be her most difficult case yet. Olivia’s husband has already betrayed her - but would he set her up for murder?

A gripping thriller for fans of Gillian McAllister, Alafair Burke and A Killer’s Wife. 

©2020 Terry Lynn Thomas (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Betrayal

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.