Cardwell Ranch: Montana Legacy Series

3 livres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de évaluations

Iron Will Description

Are a dead woman's secrets enough to kill for...?

Hank Savage has always believed his old girlfriend was murdered. Now he's come home to Cardwell Ranch and, with the help of PI Frankie Brewster, is determined to find the killer. Trying to keep their feelings at bay, Hank and Frankie quickly learn that every lead reveals a life steeped in secrets - and danger. And that someone from Hank's past will do anything to keep the truth from being revealed.

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Barbara Heinlein (P)2020 Tantor
Voir plus Voir moins
  • Livre 1

    Page de couverture de Steel Resolve
    Indisponible sur
  • Livre 2

    • Cardwell Ranch: Montana Legacy Series, Book 2
    • Auteur(s): B.J. Daniels
    • Narrateur(s): Corey M. Snow
    • Durée: 4 h et 57 min
    • Date de publication: 2020-01-14
    • Langue: Anglais
    • Pas de évaluations

    Prix: CDN$ 21,92

  • Livre 3

    Page de couverture de Ambush Before Sunrise
    Indisponible sur