The Way of the Shaman

8 livres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 206 évaluations

Survival Quest Description

Barliona: a virtual world jam-packed with monsters, battles - and, predictably, players. Millions of them come to Barliona, looking forward to the things they can't get in real life: elves and magic, dragons and princesses, and unforgettable combat. The game has become so popular that players now choose to spend months online without returning home. In Barliona, anything goes: You can assault fellow players, level up, become a mythical hero, a wizard, or a legendary thief. The only rule that attempted to regulate the game demanded that no player be allowed to feel actual pain. But there's an exception to every rule. For a certain bunch of players, Barliona has become their personal hell. They are criminals sent to Barliona to serve their time. They aren't in it for the dragons' gold or the abundant loot. All they want is to survive the virtual inferno. They face the ultimate survival quest.

©2015 V. Mahanenko. English translation copyright 2015 by Natalia Nikitin (P)2016 Tantor
Voir plus Voir moins
  • Livre 1

    Prix: CDN$ 40,44

  • Livre 2

    Prix: CDN$ 42,33

  • Livre 3

    Prix: CDN$ 40,44

  • Livre 4

    Prix: CDN$ 40,44

  • Livre 5

    Prix: CDN$ 39,46

  • Livre 5.5

    Page de couverture de The Hour of Pain 
    Indisponible sur
  • Livre 6

    Prix: CDN$ 39,46

  • Livre 7

    • Way of the Shaman Series, Book 7
    • Auteur(s): Vasily Mahanenko
    • Narrateur(s): Jonathan Yen
    • Durée: 16 h et 54 min
    • Date de publication: 2018-05-22
    • Langue: Anglais
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 21 évaluations

    Prix: CDN$ 26,30