Get a free audiobook

A Holiday Bundle of Classic Children’s Stories

Alice in Wonderland; A Christmas Carol; The Bell; Cinderella; Snow White; The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Written by: various authors
Narrated by: full cast
Series: Alice in Wonderland, Book 1, Oz, Book 1
Length: 6 hrs and 41 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This holiday bundle features six entertaining and delightful audio stories for the whole family to enjoy year-round. Perfect for the audiobook lovers on your list! Each story is performed by a full cast of voice actors with sound effects and music.

Includes Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, The Bell by Hans Christian Andersen, A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens, Cinderella by Charles Perrault, Snow White by Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm, and The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum.

Public Domain (P)2019 Design Sound Productions

What listeners say about A Holiday Bundle of Classic Children’s Stories

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available