Get a free audiobook

Made in London

London Romance Series, Book 6
Written by: Clare Lydon
Narrated by: Lucy Price-Lewis
Series: London Romance Series, Book 6
Length: 6 hrs and 37 mins
Categories: Romance, Romantic Comedy

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Ready or not, here comes romance...

Photographer Heidi Hughes has been single since her daughter was born. But now that Maya’s walking and talking, she’s ready to meet someone who’s happy with her cute-but-chaotic extra.

Eden Price’s world is all about order and precision: in her job, home, friendships. A PR guru, she’s designed her life to run like clockwork. 

At least, she had, until the universe decided she needed to meet Heidi. 

Now, Eden’s not sure of much because Heidi is everything she didn’t want, but now categorically does. 

Can the family-phobic singleton really be falling for the single mum?

Made in London is the sixth book in the London Romance series and features cats, kids, and calamity, along with chocolate spread exactly where you want it. 

Clare Lydon has done it again with another glittering and hilarious romantic comedy! Strap in for the latest feel-good, laugh-out-loud London adventure!

©2019 Clare Lydon (P)2019 Clare Lydon

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available