Listen free for 30 days

  • Outer Diverse

  • The Splintered Universe Trilogy, Book 1
  • Written by: Nina Munteanu
  • Narrated by: Dawn Harvey
  • Length: 11 hrs and 27 mins

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Outer Diverse cover art

Outer Diverse

Written by: Nina Munteanu
Narrated by: Dawn Harvey
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $20.15

Buy Now for $20.15

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

When Galactic Guardian Rhea Hawke investigates the genocide of an entire spiritual sect, she collides not only with dark intrigue but with her own tarnished past. Her quest for justice catapults Rhea into the heart of a universal struggle across alien landscapes of cruel beauty and toward an unbearable truth she’s hidden from herself since she murdered an innocent man.

Outer Diverse is the first of the Splintered Universe Trilogy.

©2011 Nina Munteanu (P)2022 Spoken Realms

What listeners say about Outer Diverse

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.