Get a free audiobook

Star Force: Origin Series Box Set, 89-92

Star Force Universe, Book 23
Written by: Aer-ki Jyr
Narrated by: Stephen Day
Series: Star Force (Jyr), Book 89-92
Length: 12 hrs and 48 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Origin Series is empire building at its finest, with 100 episodes and over 2.5 million words in the military science fiction serial detailing the rise of Star Force from corporate entity into an interstellar empire over the course of more than a millennium. 

Follow a core group of characters known as the Trailblazers as they use alien technology and knowledge discovered in Antarctic ruins to obtain limited immortality and lead Humanity out into the galaxy, encountering, befriending, and fighting hundreds of alien races all the while desperately trying to prepare Earth for the unbeatable threat at the core of the Milky Way that is destined to return and reclaim their lost colony...and their former Human slaves.

Episodes in this box set:

  • SF89-Resolution
  • SF90-Collaboration
  • SF91-Reclamation
  • SF92-Mantle
©2016 Aer-ki Jyr (P)2019 Aer-ki Jyr

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Joe from New England
  • 2019-08-11

Good, but...

The was good, & much better. Unfortunately, seems to be lacking direction. He doesn't seem to finish some of the subplots. They just get left hanging.