Cedar Springs, Texas

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Summer of Two Wishes Publisher's Summary

Macy Lockhart’s life shattered in a moment with the news that her husband, Finn – serving in the military overseas – has been killed in the line of duty. Their ardent marriage is over, leaving Macy alone, empty, directionless. But while she tries to sustain herself with memories of Finn, who made her and their small Texas ranch the center of his life, it is wealthy Wyatt Clark who slowly brings joy back into her life.

Her love for Wyatt may be less romantic than the passion she once shared with Finn, but she vows to cherish him, and their marriage is happy and as solid as a rock - until the day that Finn, miraculously spared from death, returns home to claim his bride….

In Summer of Two Wishes, Julia London has crafted a deeply moving, passionate novel about a woman who must choose between the two men she loves.

©2010 Julia London (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Membership is CDN$ 14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.