Expeditionary Force Mavericks

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 199 ratings

Deathtrap Publisher's Summary

The human soldiers stranded on the planet Paradise have been recruited into an alien legion to do the dirty jobs that the high-tech species won't do. Their first mission is to kick the enemy off a backwater planet no one cares about. It's a simple assignment, except everyone has a hidden agenda, and the planet could become a deathtrap.

©2019 Craig Alanson (P)2019 Blue Heron Audio
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    • Expeditionary Force Mavericks, Book 1
    • Written by: Craig Alanson
    • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
    • Length: 15 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 2019-05-10
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 199 ratings

    Price: CDN$ 35.08