10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Fixed on You Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Laurelin Paige, book 1 in the Fixed Trilogy

Fixed on You is the first book in a trilogy but ends without a cliffhanger. Due to mature material, it is recommended for ages 17+.

Stalking and restraining orders are a thing of Alayna Wither's past. With her MBA newly in hand, she has her future figured out - move up at the nightclub she works at and stay away from any guy who might trigger her obsessive love disorder. A perfect plan. But what Alayna didn't figure on is Hudson Pierce, the new owner of the nightclub. He's smart, rich, and gorgeous - the kind of guy Alayna knows to stay away from if she wants to keep her past tendencies in check. Except, Hudson's fixed his sights on her. He wants her in his bed and makes no secret of it. Avoiding him isn't an option after he offers a business proposition she can't turn down and she's drawn further into his universe, unable to resist his gravitational pull.

When she learns Hudson has a dark history of his own, she realizes too late that she's fallen for the worst man she could possibly get involved with. Or maybe their less than ideal pasts give them an opportunity to heal each other and finally find the love their lives have been missing.

©2013 Laurelin Paige (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 33.54

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 33.54

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 31.27

  • Book 4

    Price: CDN$ 40.26

  • Book 4.5

    Price: CDN$ 19.78

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 25.00

  • Book 5.5

    Price: CDN$ 20.09

    • A Fixed Trilogy Spinoff
    • Written by: Laurelin Paige
    • Narrated by: Joe Arden
    • Length: 6 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 2016-09-20
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: CDN$ 26.81

  • Price: CDN$ 31.27

  • Price: CDN$ 26.81