Iron Kingz

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Outlaw Publisher's Summary

An all-American spiral into an outlaw's life....

Jason Broaduc lives his life as part of a brotherhood. A high school football star and marine corps war veteran decorated for heroism, he has returned to life in Paris, Tennessee, working as a state trooper. When all of this is taken away in an instant, how will he react? What will he have to do to survive in a world where no one will accept him? The answer may lie in a different kind of brotherhood - and a lifestyle he would never have imagined. Jason has no one in his life. An only child whose mother died when he was young, he was raised by his father, who died when Jason was 20 years old. Now, at the ripe old age of 24, he finds himself clinging to the last remnants of brotherhood he can find: his old friends from the marine corps and his coworkers on the Tennessee Highway Patrol. There has always been a team around him, and he enjoyed belonging to something bigger than himself. His instincts to protect those close to him and serve the greater good provide all the satisfaction he could ever want in life. When football is over, the marine corps is over, and a series of violent flashbacks from his final epic battle in Iraq cost him his career in the highway patrol, he is alone in the world and tortured by demons from his past.

No home, no money, and no way to earn a living compel Jason to seek a new life. He embarks on a whirlwind motorcycle trip that lands him alternately in jail then in a cold and lonely singlewide trailer that sits just down the road from a bar that serves as the headquarters for the IRON KINGZ. They are a group of outcasts from society. A group that lives outside of the rules and laws that govern everyday citizens. They accept him even with his faults. His past haunts him, but through the brotherhood of the IRON KINGZ he searches for peace - a peace that proves difficult to attain while he is totally immersed in the crime and violence of the club.

©2013 Troy Mason (P)2015 Macs LLC
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    • Iron Kingz, Book 1
    • Written by: Troy Mason
    • Narrated by: Bruce McNeil
    • Length: 5 hrs and 23 mins
    • Release date: 2015-03-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    The Resurrection cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Super Sport cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Brothers Forever cover art
    Not available on

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.