Sinners of Saint [chronological order]

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Defy Publisher's Summary

Defy is a smutty, insta-love, insta-lust short novella. Defy is a prequel to Vicious. It is recommended, but unnecessary, to listen to Defy before you listen to Vicious. My name is Melody Greene, and I have a confession to make. I slept with my student, a senior in high school. Multiple times. I had multiple orgasms. In multiple positions. I slept with my student and I enjoyed it. I slept with my student and I'd do it all over again if I could turn back time. My name is Melody Greene, and I got kicked out of my position as a teacher and did my walk of shame a la Cersei Lannister from the principal's office, minutes after said principal threatened to call the cops on me. My name is Melody Greene, and I did something bad because it made me feel good. Here is why it was totally worth it.

©2017 L.J. Shen (P)2017 L.J. Shen
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    • Sinners of Saint, Book 0.5
    • Written by: L.J. Shen
    • Narrated by: Tracey Marks
    • Length: 3 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 2017-02-17
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Price: CDN$ 19.78

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 33.54

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 33.01

  • Book 4

    Price: CDN$ 33.54

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 35.08