Stellar Conquest

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

First Conquest Publisher's Summary

Book #1 of the Stellar Conquest series...In 2115, EarthFleet sends its best warships and bravest Marines on a one-way trip to conquer an alien star system - to win or die trying.

©2013 David VanDyke (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less