The Complete Dane Maddock Collection

16 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Dane Maddock Origins: Omnibus 1 Publisher's Summary

Templar Treasure! Romanov's Bane! The Amber Room! This collection includes three action-packed adventures from the Dane Maddock Origins series.

Hell Ship

When Navy SEAL Dane Maddock and his squad are sent to find the wreckage of a sunken World War II Japanese "hell ship", they find themselves caught up in a deadly race to solve an 800-year-old mystery. Can Dane and Bones outrun, outfight, and outwit a cadre of deadly adversaries and find the key to unlock the deadly secret of the Knights Templar? Sunken ships, conspiracies, secret societies, historical mysteries, and all the action you can handle! A globe-trotting, adrenaline-charged thriller in the tradition of Clive Cussler and James Rollins. Don't miss it!

Dead Ice

Navy SEAL Dane Maddock leads a team of operatives in a race against Russian Spetznaz agents to find a lost nuclear submarine and recover a threat known only as Romanov's Bane, but the frozen wasteland of Wrangel Island is home to more than enemy soldiers. Soon, Dane and Bones find themselves face-to-face with dangers thought long extinct. Join them as they seek to foil a madman's deadly plot in the action-packed thriller Dead Ice.

Amber

They called it the Eighth Wonder of the World. For more than 200 years, the world marveled at the fabled Amber Room. And then came the Nazis.

Since the Second World War, one of the world's most magnificent lost treasures has lain hidden, and it's up to Navy SEALs Dane Maddock and "Bones" Bonebrake to find it again. Joined by Zara Leopov, their squad must follow the trail of clues from history in a perilous, action-packed race to find a treasure and unlock a deadly secret hidden in Amber.

©2014, 2017 David Wood (P)2017 David Wood
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

  • Price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

  • Price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

  • Book 1-3

    Price: $37.53 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $37.53 or 1 Credit

  • Book 4-6

    Price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

  • Book 7-9

    Price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $31.27 or 1 Credit

  • Book 1

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    • A Dane Maddock Adventure
    • Written by: David Wood
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 7 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 2011-12-22
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 4

    • A Dane Maddock Adventure, Book 4
    • Written by: David Wood
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 2 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 2012-03-08
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $8.71 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $8.71 or 1 Credit

  • Book 5

    • A Dane Maddock Adventure, Book 5
    • Written by: David Wood
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 6 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 2013-02-12
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 6

    • Dane Maddock, Book 6
    • Written by: David Wood
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 7 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 2014-02-27
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 7

    • A Dane Maddock Adventure
    • Written by: David Wood
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 6 hrs and 48 mins
    • Release date: 2016-08-26
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 8

    • Dane Maddock Adventures, Volume 8
    • Written by: David Wood
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 7 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 2017-08-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 9

    Loch cover art
    Not available on Audible.ca

  • Book 10

    Solomon Key cover art
    Not available on Audible.ca

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.