The Sisterhood

32 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Weekend Warriors Publisher's Summary

Life isn't fair. Most women know it. But what can you do about it? Plenty...if you're part of the Sisterhood. On the surface, these seven women are as different as can be - but each has had her share of bad luck, from cheating husbands to sexist colleagues to a legal system that often doesn't do its job. Now, drawn together by tragedy, they're forging a bond that will help them right the wrongs committed against them and discover an inner strength they didn't know they had. Growing bolder with each act of justice, the Sisterhood is learning that when bad things happen, you can roll over and play dead...or you can get up fighting...

In the tradition of The First Wives' Club, Weekend Warriors is a slam-bang, take-no-prisoners tale of survival, sweet revenge, and the healing power of friendship.

©2004 Fern Michaels (P)2005 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 23.12

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 23.12

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 24.41

  • Book 4

    • Revenge of the Sisterhood #4
    • Written by: Fern Michaels
    • Narrated by: Laural Merlington
    • Length: 7 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 2008-10-17
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Price: CDN$ 27.75

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 27.85

  • Book 6

    Price: CDN$ 27.75

  • Book 7

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 8

    • The Sisterhood, Book 8 (Rules of the Game, Book 1)
    • Written by: Fern Michaels
    • Narrated by: Laural Merlington
    • Length: 7 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 2008-09-18
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 9

    • The Sisterhood, Book 9 (Rules of the Game, Book 2)
    • Written by: Fern Michaels
    • Narrated by: Laural Merlington
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Release date: 2008-07-07
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 10

    • The Sisterhood, Book 10 (Rules of the Game, Book 3)
    • Written by: Fern Michaels
    • Narrated by: Laural Merlington
    • Length: 6 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 2008-07-01
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 11

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 12

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 13

    Price: CDN$ 27.85

  • Book 14

    Price: CDN$ 27.85

  • Book 15

    Price: CDN$ 37.04

  • Book 16

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 17

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 18

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

  • Book 19

    Price: CDN$ 27.85

  • Book 20

    Price: CDN$ 27.42

Show titles per page