7 livres dans la série
4 out of 5 stars 7 évaluations

The Halls of Stormweather Description

The Halls of Stormweather, a novel in seven parts, is the first book in a series that explores the mean streets of a city where everything has its price and even the wealthiest families will do anything to survive! Ed Greenwood - the creator of the Forgotten Realms begins the tale with the capable but embattled patriarch of the Uskevren family. Clayton Emery - the heir to the family fortune is brought to life by the author of Star of Cursrah and the Netheril Trilogy. Lisa Smedman - a veteran science fiction and fantasy author shows us a young woman who's more than just a maid. Dave Gross - the author of An Opportunity for Profit tells the story of the youngest son who carries a horrifying curse. Voronica Whitney-Robinson - the story of the willful daughter Thazienne is told by the co-author of Spectre of the Black Rose. Richard Lee Byers - the author of Dark Kingdoms tells a tale of a wife with a past as long as it is dark. Paul Kemp - a talented newcomer creates a servant with more secrets than his master could ever guess.

©2000 Wizards of the Coast LLC (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Voir plus Voir moins

Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.