Listen free for 30 days

  • Aftermath

  • Expeditionary Force, Book 16
  • Written by: Craig Alanson
  • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
  • Length: 21 hrs and 6 mins

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Aftermath cover art


Written by: Craig Alanson
Narrated by: R.C. Bray
Pre-order: Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Pre-order Now for $75.18

Pre-order Now for $75.18

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Expeditionary Force returns with book 16 in the series, Aftermath, from New York Times bestselling author Craig Alanson and award-winning narrator R.C. Bray.

©2023 Craig Alanson (P)2023 Podium Audio

What listeners say about Aftermath

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available