Get a free audiobook

Blood & Honey

Serpent & Dove, Book 2
Written by: Shelby Mahurin
Series: Serpent & Dove, Book 2
Length: 13 hrs and 15 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound best seller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. 

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church - fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. 

Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.  

Until death do they part.  

©2020 Shelby Mahurin (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available