6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Contamination Boxed Set: Books 0-3 Publisher's Summary

The infection has begun, ravaging the American Southwest and leaving a chaos in its wake. In this new world, there will be no last meal, no dying wish. The only reward left is to survive another day...

This bundle contains the first four books in the Contamination post-apocalyptic zombie series:

  • Contamination Zero
  • Contamination 1: The Onset
  • Contamination 2: Crossroads
  • Contamination 3: Wasteland

A best-selling series with over 3,000 five-star reviews on Amazon!

©2021 T.W. Piperbrook (P)2021 Post Script Publishing
Show more Show less
Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.