Royal Elite

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Deviant King Publisher's Summary

The villain isn’t supposed to be king. 

I have a simple plan. 

Finish Royal Elite School and get into my dream university. 

One glance from the school’s king blows my plan up in smoke. 

One glance and he suffocates my air. 

One glance and he issues his death sentence. 

His first words spiral my life into irreparable chaos. 
“I will destroy you.” 

Everything about Aiden King is black. 

Black mind. 

Black heart. 

Black soul. 

I should’ve remained quiet and endured the time I have left. 

I didn’t. 

I made the irrevocable mistake of provoking the king on his throne. 

The devil in his hell. 

And now, I’ll pay the price. 

Being hated by Aiden King is dangerous. 

But being wanted by him is lethal. 

Deviant King is book one of Royal Elite Series. This is a dark high school bully romance, mature new adult, and contains dubious situations that some listeners might find offensive. Aiden isn’t the normal romance hero. In fact, he’s not a hero at all. So please don’t listen to this if any of that bothers you.

This book is part of a trilogy and is not a stand-alone.

©2019 Rina Kent (P)2020 Rina Kent
Show more Show less
Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Membership is CDN$ 14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.