The Broken Earth

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 718 ratings

The Fifth Season Publisher's Summary

This is the way the world ends. For the last time.

A season of endings has begun.

It starts with the great, red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun.

It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter.

It starts with betrayal,and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.

This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the Earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.

A new fantasy trilogy by Hugo, Nebula & World Fantasy Award-nominated author N. K. Jemisin.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

©2015 N.K. Jemisin (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 37.71

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 37.71

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 25.05