The Guardian Trilogy (Schulte)

4 livres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de évaluations

Secrets Description

While Olivia Martin observed life through her camera, the Abyss gazed back at her. She discovers mysterious men follow her around, people close to her are dying, and her dreams are no longer her own as she falls head over heels for a perfect stranger. A chance encounter leads to an obsession that could destroy everything she has ever known or loved. Olivia is about to find out there is a lot she doesn't know and sometimes what you don't know can kill you.

©2011 LIz Schulte (P)2013 Liz Schulte
Voir plus Voir moins
  • Livre 1

    Prix: CDN$ 33,01

  • Livre 2

    Prix: CDN$ 26,81

  • Livre 3

    Prix: CDN$ 26,40

  • Prix: CDN$ 8,71