Blood and Snow Season

4 livres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 1 évaluation

Blood and Snow 1 Description

Blood and Snow 1 (Books 1-4) contains: Blood and Snow, Revenant in Training, The Vampire Christopher, and Blood Soaked Promises

"Lips red as rubies, hair dark as night. Drink your true love's blood, become the Vampire, Snow White."

Every thousand years, the vampire queen selects a new body, always the fairest in the land, and this time she's chosen Snow White. 

Blood and Snow: Snow White lives in Salem, Massachusetts, with her dad, stepmother, and her cat, Gatsby. Her entire life she's been teased for her fairy tale name, and the fact that her seven best friends happen to be guys whose names begin with the same letters as the seven dwarves. 

Everything changes on a trip into Boston, where an unseen stranger bites her, and she's transformed into something not quite human. 

Revenant in Training: Snow has been transformed into a revenant - not quite human and not quite vampire. She must discover how to live with the changes, hopefully without killing anyone. 

The Vampire Christopher: As a revenant, Snow White craves blood. Especially the blood of her Hunter. But will drinking from him save or enslave her? 

Blood Soaked Promises: Snow White must come to terms with her bloodlust. It's one thing to drink the blood of her Hunter, something else entirely to drink the blood of a human. 

©2012 RaShelle Workman (P)2014 Polished Pen Press Corp
Voir plus Voir moins

Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.