Dark Legacy Trilogy

3 livres dans la série
4 out of 5 stars 16 évaluations

Taken Description

I’m one of four Willow daughters.

He’s the first-born son of the Scafoni family. And we have history.

For generations, the Scafoni family have demanded a sacrifice of us. A virgin daughter to atone for sins so old, we don’t even remember what they are anymore.

But when you have as much money as they do, you don’t play by the rules. You make them.

And Sebastian Scafoni makes all the rules.

The moment I saw him, I knew he would choose me. Even though the mark on my sheath declared me unclean. Even though my beautiful sisters stood beside me, offered to him, he still chose me.

He made me his.

And then he set out to break me.

This set contains Taken, Torn, and Twisted, the complete Dark Legacy Trilogy.

©2018 Natasha Knight (P)2020 Natasha Knight
Voir plus Voir moins
Liste de produits
  • Livre 1

    • Dark Legacy Trilogy
    • Auteur(s): Natasha Knight
    • Narrateur(s): Michael Pierce
    • Durée: 18 h et 57 min
    • Date de publication: 2020-11-30
    • Langue: Anglais
    • 4 out of 5 stars 16 évaluations

    Prix courant: 25,24$ ou 1 crédit

    Prix réduit: 25,24$ ou 1 crédit

  • Livre 2

    Page de couverture de Torn
    Indisponible sur Audible.ca

  • Livre 3

    Page de couverture de Twisted
    Indisponible sur Audible.ca


Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.